点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.4
设施
9.2
员工
9.5
性价比
8.4

点评

    joyee_lu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月1日

    超出预期的体验

    被单的材料偏硬,会发出较大的噪音。因为是4人间,所以相互影响可能比较大。但是日本的酒店似乎都是使用这种材料,五星级也一样。
    非常适合一家人(3-4人)入住,房间比日本同价位的酒店都要宽敞许多,低龄孩子很喜欢在榻榻米区域滚爬。楼下就是柳桥市场、过河就是运河城,除了到地铁站距离略远,实在是太适合作为当地逛吃的根据地了。以后到福冈,相信都会优先选择这里吧。服务人员都非常热情、仔细、周到。酒店正在尝试提供美式的早餐,目前试运营期间还是免费的,简单但是精致,相信未来会更好。在离开这里以后的日本行程中,孩子反复提起希望回到这家酒店。
    WEN
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月21日

    性价比偏低

    员工英语不是很通畅,管理比较像b&b
    中国小哥服务很好,房间比较大。
    chan fai
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    别样
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ke
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日

    棒极了,我去了

    日本去了很多次了,这个地方让我留下深刻印象。房间非常好,设施来讲肯定好过grand hyatt。采光好,设施好,房间很大,卫生间非常好,绝对物超所值。位置也很棒,离canal city大型免税店,市中心都很近,走5分钟就到。周围走一走,运河边上都是好吃的。定这里没有错。我就想讲我到达的时候,手机忘在出租车里了很是绝望,并且也没要票,也不知道是哪个出租车公司,Akira和Kana两位员工彻夜帮我打了很多出租车公司的电话找到了我的手机,真的特别特别感谢!!!我下次来福冈肯定还住这儿。福冈机场到这儿就3-4公里,打车100多人民币。强烈推荐!!!!!
    Ling
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lujue
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    eunyoung kim
    kr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月8日

    The staffs were so nice and kind. The room was quite big and comfy.

    Thomas
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Johncheng
    hk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月15日

    Good location; points of dissatisfaction relatively minor.

    ceiling was rawly finished. cupboards were too high to reach. there was no chair in the room.
    location of hotel is within walking distance to the city.
    Cyndi Crietee
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日

    Great spacious location, friendly staff and near public transport

    Very large apartment. Very friendly staff who helped us beforehand with reserving Onsen and restaurant. They are super friendly.
    Anthony
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日

    A Comfortable Hotel Offers Good Value

    The hotel is difficult to locate as it does not have large visible sign and its telephone number has not been included in the GPS that came with Nissan cars. Once the hotel is located then it is very convenient to walk to major shopping areas within the citry and the train station.
    The individually furnished apartments are located in a recently renovated / old building. The decoration and furnishing are modern, functional and very comfortable. The room is large compared to most Japanese hotels. It is equipped with washing machine and drier. The kitchenette is also fairly well equipped for preparing simple breakfasts and meals. The location is good, within 20 minutes walk to the JR train station and city shopping centers, there are also many restaurants and yeti stands within 5 to 15 minutes walk.
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Edward Lee
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    Good value and location.

    Bed and comforter could be better.
    Location, cleanliness, ample room
    Edward Lee
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月9日

    God stay at Good Day.

    The blanket was to clammy.
    Proximity, check in was smooth, room had everything i needed for travels.
    Emma
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Wonderful riverside stay with funky warehouse vibe

    Greeting was super friendly and could not have been more helpful. Lovely view of river. Great recommendation for ramen. Had a pocket translator, so could easily explain things in English. Bed was very comfortable.
    emiko
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jonathan
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月8日
    The owner Makoto was very attentive. She was proactive in providing all the necessary info in the city, where to eat , what to eat, where to shop and how to get to every location. The hotel is in a prime location.
    hamad
    kw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评