点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.4
设施
9.2
员工
9.5
性价比
8.4

点评

    千祥
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月11日

    值得推荐的家庭酒店!下次还会入住!

    地铁站要步行十分钟,但是酒店的人会给你路线。、 离博多总站有一段距离,步行难以达到,我每次进出福岗,我都打车去博多总站,980日元。
    在预订时酒店时,酒店数次给予的及时而有效的邮件回复是我最终决定入住这家店的重要原因。 入住后发现房间很舒服,设施完备,有小厨房,有洗衣机,卫生间空间很大,还是干湿分离的。 员工也可以多语言沟通,对这家店确实很满意。 酒店就在河边,房间都享有运河景致,早晨起来看到这些心情超好。 酒店步行十分钟可以到达博多运河城(shopping mall)这里什么都有,而且可以直接在一层办退税。 机场巴士(heart limo)也是到博多运河城门前。 早餐另外付费,成人1200日元,小孩半价。
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年10月4日

    宽敞舒适的公寓酒店

    去博多需要坐地铁还要换线。
    房间宽敞,床也很宽。有厨具、餐具,特别适合带小朋友出行的家庭。附近有便利店,24小时超市,自己做早餐毫无压力。酒店有兼职的中国学生,不用担心交流。整体浴室非常棒。洗衣机还有烘干功能。
    Weng man
    mo

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月15日

    举家出游的最佳选择

    唯一算美中不足的就是电梯太小,赶上高峰可能得多等几趟
    哪儿哪儿很棒,房间巨大还带阳台,坐落在运河边上风景很好,关键设施太全了,微波炉电磁炉洗衣机还带烘干功能,如果你是带孩子出游,强烈建议住这里,虽然不在市中心,但是走路半小时之内繁华地带都能到了,到运河城10分钟内就可以,而且出门5分钟就有直达博多和机场的巴士,什么都不耽误的,总之就是五星推荐
    YJ_LU
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月1日

    超出预期的体验

    被单的材料偏硬,会发出较大的噪音。因为是4人间,所以相互影响可能比较大。但是日本的酒店似乎都是使用这种材料,五星级也一样。
    非常适合一家人(3-4人)入住,房间比日本同价位的酒店都要宽敞许多,低龄孩子很喜欢在榻榻米区域滚爬。楼下就是柳桥市场、过河就是运河城,除了到地铁站距离略远,实在是太适合作为当地逛吃的根据地了。以后到福冈,相信都会优先选择这里吧。服务人员都非常热情、仔细、周到。酒店正在尝试提供美式的早餐,目前试运营期间还是免费的,简单但是精致,相信未来会更好。在离开这里以后的日本行程中,孩子反复提起希望回到这家酒店。
    WEN
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月21日

    性价比偏低

    员工英语不是很通畅,管理比较像b&b
    中国小哥服务很好,房间比较大。
    chan fai
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Francois
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年10月22日
    One day, they forgot to empty the trashbin during housekeeping
    It is a really big place, and all the equipments are so great (there is a washing machine, you can cook....) Location is also quite good (walking distance to Hakata station, Canal city, Tenjin aera....) Staff is very nice and kind I definitely will come back to this hotel if I ever have to stay again in Fukuoka
    CARL
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年10月17日
    The ceilings in concrete
    Large room with terrace
    Heather
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月12日
    This was such a welcome bit of space after being in tiny Japanese hotel rooms. Beautiful large apartment with fantastic facilities. View over the river, walking distance from great areas of the city. Such lovely staff and very generous with complimentary drinks and snacks. I wish there were more of these around Japan I would always try to stay in one.
    Sisuo
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月9日
    The cotton in quilt was a bit lumped together.
    Everything is good! The staff there are amazing. My daughter broke a glass when drinking welcome juice while i was checking-in. The staff were extremely considerate and made it cleanup immediately. Besides, I lost a package of stuff at Marinoa City located at Fukuoka suburb just before the day I left, the mall told me they found my lost at 9.30pm that night, I had to seek help from the hotel staff to contact with them and ask for sending it back to my country. But, they refused to send it abroad anyway. Finally the hotel staff would like to help me fetch the package from Marinoa city during weekend and mail back to my country afterwards. I was so touched by their help! Thanks to them, my stuff are flying to me right now!
    ben
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年10月6日
    I saw small blood marks on my pillow. The cleaner should check on more details
    Good check-in nice staffs
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ting Yun
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月14日
    Nice room, clean, not too far away from the shopping center and train station.
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月10日
    English language instructions for washer and stove were for the wrong models, no sharp knife, very limited crockery. A bit too far to walk with bags from Hakata station.
    Spacious, stylish, spotless and nice view over the river. Amazing fish and food market just next door.
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月8日
    The room is a little bit small to walk around, but that’s because each bed is big enough for two people.
    Such a great place for family. Really close to shopping malls and grocery stores. The staffs were really helpful with restaurant reservations and calling taxi to the airport. Highly recommend it if you come visit Fukuoka.
    Edith
    mo

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月2日
    Entrance and lift are small
    Nice and big, good for family
    Mabel
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lujue
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    eunyoung kim
    kr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月8日

    The staffs were so nice and kind. The room was quite big and comfy.

正在载入点评