クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    Shoko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年10月15日
    なし
    リノベーションされており、内装はとても綺麗でした。広くて、設備が整っていて快適に過ごせました。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年10月9日

    アットホームな感じが◎

    駅から少し歩くところとお値段
    急な宿泊にも迅速に対応していただき、スタッフも親切でとても心地よい雰囲気でした。お部屋もキレイで広く、5人で泊まりましたが狭く感じませんでした。1名ソファベッドでしたが、広くて寝心地も良かったです。
    パピモン
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月1日

    丁寧に対応してくれるホテル

    人数を四人で申し込んだつもりが、三人になっていた。 何故そうなったのかはわからないけど、 申し込んだ時わかりにくかったのは確かです。
    スタッフが、親切に一生懸命動いてくれて 安心しました。
    Aoi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月28日

    スタッフさんがよかった

    ふつうのビル?の一室だったのであまりお部屋で騒ぐと隣に聞こえるのかなーと思ってすこしビクビクしました。
    姉の子どもたちや母も連れての旅行だったのでキッチンバス付きで探しててここを見つけました。写真通り清潔でロケーションもよかったです。男性スタッフの方が子ども用のステップを用意してくれたり、夜遅くコーヒーが飲みたいとゆったらおいしいドリップコーヒーを淹れてお部屋まで届けてくれたり(インスタントだろうと思ってたのでおいしくてびっくり!)してすごく快適でした。今度はお部屋でゆっくり過ごしたいと思います!
    satoru nikadori
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月23日
    アットホームで部屋も広く スタッフの対応も素晴らしかったです。
    cyuu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月21日
    コメントはありません。
    マキ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月17日

    とても快適に過ごせました

    一つ困ったことは食器棚が上の方に置いてあったのでみんな背がとどかなくて…スタッフの方に取ってもらいました笑笑 部屋にステップ台とか置いてあればいいなと思いました。
    大阪のおばちゃん4人旅… スタッフの方々には急ぎの用事でも素早く親切に対応していただきました。部屋に関してはとても広くてキレイで居心地もよく、大きなソファに4人で寝転ぶことも出来ました。洗濯乾燥機やキッチン、食器類まで用意してくれていて、旅先なのにまるで家にいるかのように快適でした。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたい…そんなホテルでした。
    Tanaka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.0
    2018年9月3日

    和み

    価格。それだけです。
    エントランスの清潔感 スタッフの対応の良さ 冷蔵庫、水回りの清潔さ
    tetsuhito
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月2日
    特にありません。
    とてもオシャレで清潔感のあるホテルでした。 スタッフの方が皆さんとても優しく良い方ばかりで、立地場所も含め申し分なしです。
    Yumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Francois
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年10月22日
    One day, they forgot to empty the trashbin during housekeeping
    It is a really big place, and all the equipments are so great (there is a washing machine, you can cook....) Location is also quite good (walking distance to Hakata station, Canal city, Tenjin aera....) Staff is very nice and kind I definitely will come back to this hotel if I ever have to stay again in Fukuoka
    CARL
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年10月17日
    The ceilings in concrete
    Large room with terrace
    Heather
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月12日
    This was such a welcome bit of space after being in tiny Japanese hotel rooms. Beautiful large apartment with fantastic facilities. View over the river, walking distance from great areas of the city. Such lovely staff and very generous with complimentary drinks and snacks. I wish there were more of these around Japan I would always try to stay in one.
    Sisuo
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年10月9日
    The cotton in quilt was a bit lumped together.
    Everything is good! The staff there are amazing. My daughter broke a glass when drinking welcome juice while i was checking-in. The staff were extremely considerate and made it cleanup immediately. Besides, I lost a package of stuff at Marinoa City located at Fukuoka suburb just before the day I left, the mall told me they found my lost at 9.30pm that night, I had to seek help from the hotel staff to contact with them and ask for sending it back to my country. But, they refused to send it abroad anyway. Finally the hotel staff would like to help me fetch the package from Marinoa city during weekend and mail back to my country afterwards. I was so touched by their help! Thanks to them, my stuff are flying to me right now!
    ben
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年10月6日
    I saw small blood marks on my pillow. The cleaner should check on more details
    Good check-in nice staffs
    Paul
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Ting Yun
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月14日
    Nice room, clean, not too far away from the shopping center and train station.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月10日
    English language instructions for washer and stove were for the wrong models, no sharp knife, very limited crockery. A bit too far to walk with bags from Hakata station.
    Spacious, stylish, spotless and nice view over the river. Amazing fish and food market just next door.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月8日
    The room is a little bit small to walk around, but that’s because each bed is big enough for two people.
    Such a great place for family. Really close to shopping malls and grocery stores. The staffs were really helpful with restaurant reservations and calling taxi to the airport. Highly recommend it if you come visit Fukuoka.
    Edith
    mo

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月2日
    Entrance and lift are small
    Nice and big, good for family
読み込み中...