Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.5
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Sisuo
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 9, 2018
    The cotton in quilt was a bit lumped together.
    Everything is good! The staff there are amazing. My daughter broke a glass when drinking welcome juice while i was checking-in. The staff were extremely considerate and made it cleanup immediately. Besides, I lost a package of stuff at Marinoa City located at Fukuoka suburb just before the day I left, the mall told me they found my lost at 9.30pm that night, I had to seek help from the hotel staff to contact with them and ask for sending it back to my country. But, they refused to send it abroad anyway. Finally the hotel staff would like to help me fetch the package from Marinoa city during weekend and mail back to my country afterwards. I was so touched by their help! Thanks to them, my stuff are flying to me right now!
    ben
    cn

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 6, 2018
    I saw small blood marks on my pillow. The cleaner should check on more details
    Good check-in nice staffs
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2018
    The room is a little bit small to walk around, but that’s because each bed is big enough for two people.
    Such a great place for family. Really close to shopping malls and grocery stores. The staffs were really helpful with restaurant reservations and calling taxi to the airport. Highly recommend it if you come visit Fukuoka.
    Cyndi Crietee
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018

    Great spacious location, friendly staff and near public transport

    Very large apartment. Very friendly staff who helped us beforehand with reserving Onsen and restaurant. They are super friendly.
    Edward Lee
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    Good value and location.

    Bed and comforter could be better.
    Location, cleanliness, ample room
    Edward Lee
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 9, 2018

    God stay at Good Day.

    The blanket was to clammy.
    Proximity, check in was smooth, room had everything i needed for travels.
    Francois
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 22, 2018
    One day, they forgot to empty the trashbin during housekeeping
    It is a really big place, and all the equipments are so great (there is a washing machine, you can cook....) Location is also quite good (walking distance to Hakata station, Canal city, Tenjin aera....) Staff is very nice and kind I definitely will come back to this hotel if I ever have to stay again in Fukuoka
    CARL
    be

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 17, 2018
    The ceilings in concrete
    Large room with terrace
    Heather
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 12, 2018
    This was such a welcome bit of space after being in tiny Japanese hotel rooms. Beautiful large apartment with fantastic facilities. View over the river, walking distance from great areas of the city. Such lovely staff and very generous with complimentary drinks and snacks. I wish there were more of these around Japan I would always try to stay in one.
    Ting Yun
    tw

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    Nice room, clean, not too far away from the shopping center and train station.
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2018
    English language instructions for washer and stove were for the wrong models, no sharp knife, very limited crockery. A bit too far to walk with bags from Hakata station.
    Spacious, stylish, spotless and nice view over the river. Amazing fish and food market just next door.
    Edith
    mo

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 2, 2018
    Entrance and lift are small
    Nice and big, good for family
    Mabel
    hk

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lujue
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eunyoung kim
    kr

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 8, 2018

    The staffs were so nice and kind. The room was quite big and comfy.

    Thomas
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johncheng
    hk

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 15, 2018

    Good location; points of dissatisfaction relatively minor.

    ceiling was rawly finished. cupboards were too high to reach. there was no chair in the room.
    location of hotel is within walking distance to the city.
    Anthony
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 10, 2018

    A Comfortable Hotel Offers Good Value

    The hotel is difficult to locate as it does not have large visible sign and its telephone number has not been included in the GPS that came with Nissan cars. Once the hotel is located then it is very convenient to walk to major shopping areas within the citry and the train station.
    The individually furnished apartments are located in a recently renovated / old building. The decoration and furnishing are modern, functional and very comfortable. The room is large compared to most Japanese hotels. It is equipped with washing machine and drier. The kitchenette is also fairly well equipped for preparing simple breakfasts and meals. The location is good, within 20 minutes walk to the JR train station and city shopping centers, there are also many restaurants and yeti stands within 5 to 15 minutes walk.
    hk

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...