Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Silke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ralf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. August 2018
    Das angebotene Frühstück ist nicht zu empfehlen. Ansonsten alles super.
    Frank
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Francois
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Oktober 2018
    One day, they forgot to empty the trashbin during housekeeping
    It is a really big place, and all the equipments are so great (there is a washing machine, you can cook....) Location is also quite good (walking distance to Hakata station, Canal city, Tenjin aera....) Staff is very nice and kind I definitely will come back to this hotel if I ever have to stay again in Fukuoka
    CARL
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Oktober 2018
    The ceilings in concrete
    Large room with terrace
    Heather
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Oktober 2018
    This was such a welcome bit of space after being in tiny Japanese hotel rooms. Beautiful large apartment with fantastic facilities. View over the river, walking distance from great areas of the city. Such lovely staff and very generous with complimentary drinks and snacks. I wish there were more of these around Japan I would always try to stay in one.
    Sisuo
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Oktober 2018
    The cotton in quilt was a bit lumped together.
    Everything is good! The staff there are amazing. My daughter broke a glass when drinking welcome juice while i was checking-in. The staff were extremely considerate and made it cleanup immediately. Besides, I lost a package of stuff at Marinoa City located at Fukuoka suburb just before the day I left, the mall told me they found my lost at 9.30pm that night, I had to seek help from the hotel staff to contact with them and ask for sending it back to my country. But, they refused to send it abroad anyway. Finally the hotel staff would like to help me fetch the package from Marinoa city during weekend and mail back to my country afterwards. I was so touched by their help! Thanks to them, my stuff are flying to me right now!
    ben
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    6. Oktober 2018
    I saw small blood marks on my pillow. The cleaner should check on more details
    Good check-in nice staffs
    Paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ting Yun
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. September 2018
    Nice room, clean, not too far away from the shopping center and train station.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. September 2018
    English language instructions for washer and stove were for the wrong models, no sharp knife, very limited crockery. A bit too far to walk with bags from Hakata station.
    Spacious, stylish, spotless and nice view over the river. Amazing fish and food market just next door.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. September 2018
    The room is a little bit small to walk around, but that’s because each bed is big enough for two people.
    Such a great place for family. Really close to shopping malls and grocery stores. The staffs were really helpful with restaurant reservations and calling taxi to the airport. Highly recommend it if you come visit Fukuoka.
    Edith
    mo

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. September 2018
    Entrance and lift are small
    Nice and big, good for family
    Mabel
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lujue
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    eunyoung kim
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Juni 2018

    The staffs were so nice and kind. The room was quite big and comfy.

    Thomas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Johncheng
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    15. Mai 2018

    Good location; points of dissatisfaction relatively minor.

    ceiling was rawly finished. cupboards were too high to reach. there was no chair in the room.
    location of hotel is within walking distance to the city.
    Cyndi Crietee
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018

    Great spacious location, friendly staff and near public transport

    Very large apartment. Very friendly staff who helped us beforehand with reserving Onsen and restaurant. They are super friendly.
    Anthony
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Mai 2018

    A Comfortable Hotel Offers Good Value

    The hotel is difficult to locate as it does not have large visible sign and its telephone number has not been included in the GPS that came with Nissan cars. Once the hotel is located then it is very convenient to walk to major shopping areas within the citry and the train station.
    The individually furnished apartments are located in a recently renovated / old building. The decoration and furnishing are modern, functional and very comfortable. The room is large compared to most Japanese hotels. It is equipped with washing machine and drier. The kitchenette is also fairly well equipped for preparing simple breakfasts and meals. The location is good, within 20 minutes walk to the JR train station and city shopping centers, there are also many restaurants and yeti stands within 5 to 15 minutes walk.
Bewertungen werden geladen